Tour de France 2019 - TDF 2019 - Live Sport - Cycling | TV | Ireland | TG4 Skip to main content
Menu

Tour de France 2019

06/07
28/07

LIVE on TG4 !

Running from Saturday July 6th to Sunday July 28th 2019,
the 106th Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and
will cover a total distance of 3,460 kilometres.

Advertisement

Tour de France - Súil Siar 15-17

Parental Rating: G

Highlights of all the action from the Tour as the riders enjoy their second rest day.

First Shown: 22 Jul

Optional Subtitles

To choose subtitles, press [CC][] in the player controls.

Player on IOS devices

To access the player on an IOS device, you need to download the TG4 Player App. Free to download here... https://itunes.apple.com/ie/app/tg4-player/id598591024?mt=8

Tour de France 2019

Running from Saturday July 6th to Sunday July 28th 2019, the 106th Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,460 kilometres.

Live coverage daily on TG4, hosted by Páidí Ó Lionáird & Pádraic Ó Cuinn.

TG4 Coverage

Date Stage Cities Distance On-Air
Sat. 6 July 1 Bruxelles > Brussel 192km 10.55am
Online only after 3.45pm
Sun. 7 July 2 Bruxelles Palais Royal > Brussel Atomium (Team Time-Trial) 27km 1.20pm
 Mon. 8 July 3 Binche > Épernay 214km 1.10pm
Tue. 9 July 4 Reims > Nancy 215km 1.10pm
Wed. 10 July 5 Saint-Dié-des-Vosges > Colmar 169km 1.10pm
Thu. 11 July 6 Mulhouse > La Planche des Belles Filles 157km 1.10pm
 Fri. 12 July 7 Belfort > Chalon-sur-Saône 230km 1.10pm
 Sat. 13 July 8 Mâcon > Saint-Étienne 199km 1.10pm
Online only
Sun. 14 July 9 Saint-Étienne > Brioude 170km 1.10pm
Mon. 15 July 10 Saint-Flour > Albi 218km 1.10pm
Tue. 16 July Rest Day
Wed. 17 July 11 Albi > Toulouse 167km 1.10pm
Thu. 18 July 12 Toulouse > Bagnères-de-Bigorre 202km 1.10pm
Fri. 19 July 13 Pau > Pau (Individual Time-Trial) 27km 12.50pm
Sat. 20 July 14 Tarbes > Tourmalet Barèges 117km 12.20pm
Online only
Sun. 21 July 15 Limoux > Foix Prat d’Albis 185km 1.10pm
Mon. 22 July Rest Day
Tue. 23 July 16 Nîmes > Nîmes 177km 1.10pm
Wed. 24 July 17 Pont du Gard > Gap 206km 1.10pm
Thu. 25 July 18 Embrun > Valloire 207km 10.00am
Fri. 26 July 19 Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne > Tignes 123km 12.35pm
Sat. 27 July 20 Albertville > Val Thorens 131km 5.35pm
Deferred Coverage
Sun. 28 July 21 Rambouillet > Paris Champs-Élysées 127km 4.55pm

 

Tour de France TG4


 


Available Videos