Tour de France 2018 - TDF 2018 - Live Sport - Cycling | TV | Ireland | TG4 Skip to main content
Menu

Tour de France 2018

07/07
29/07

LIVE on TG4 !

Running from Saturday July 7th to Sunday July 29th 2018,
the 105th Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and
will cover a total distance of 3,351 kilometres.
Get in touch by text on 51844 or by email tourdefrance@tg4.ie !

Advertisement

Tour de France - Súil Siar 14-13

Parental Rating: G

Highlights of the action from stage 12.

First Shown: 19 Jul

Optional Subtitles

To choose subtitles, press [CC][] in the player controls.

Player on IOS devices

To access the player on an IOS device, you need to download the TG4 Player App. Free to download here... https://itunes.apple.com/ie/app/tg4-player/id598591024?mt=8

Tour de France 2018

Running from Saturday July 7th to Sunday July 29th 2018, the 105th Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,351 kilometres
8 flat stages – 5 hilly stages – 6 mountain stages including 3 altitude finishes (La Rosière, Alpe d’Huez, Saint-Lary-Soulan col du Portet) – 1 individual time trial stage – 1 team time-trial stage & 2 rest days. 
Live coverage daily on TG4, hosted by Páidí Ó Lionáird & Pádraic Ó Cuinn.

Get in touch with Páidí and Pádraic by text on 51844 or by email tourdefrance@tg4.ie !
 

TG4 Coverage

Date Stage Cities On-Air On-Air
Sat. 7 July 1 Noirmoutier-en-Île / Fontenay-le-Comte 9.50am
Sun. 8 July 2 Mouilleron-Saint-Germain / La Roche-sur-Yon 1.15pm
 Mon. 9 July 3 Cholet / Cholet (Time Trial) 2.00pm
Tue. 10 July 4 La Baule / Sarzeau 1.10pm
Wed. 11 July 5 Lorient / Quimper 1.10pm
Thu. 12 July 6 Brest / Mur de Bretagne Guerlédan 1.10pm
 Fri. 13 July 7 Fougères / Chartres 1.10pm
 Sat. 14 July 8 Dreux / Amiens 1.10pm
Sun. 15 July 9 Arras / Roubaix 1.10pm
Mon. 16 July Rest Day – Annecy
Tue. 17 July 10 Annecy / Le-Grand-Bornand 12.05pm
Wed. 18 July 11 Albertville / La Rosière 12.50pm
Thu. 19 July 12 Bourg-Saint-Maurice / Alpe d’Huez 11.00am
Fri. 20 July 13 Bourg d’Oisans / Valence 1.10pm
Sat. 21 July 14 Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux / Mende 1.10pm
Sun. 22 July 15 Millau / Carcassonne 1.10pm
Mon. 23 July Rest Day  –  Carcassonne
Tue. 24 July 16 Carcassonne / Bagnères-de-Luchon 1.10pm
Wed. 25 July 17 Bagnères-de-Luchon / Saint-Lary-Soulan-Col de Portet 1.55pm
Thu. 26 July 18 Trie-sur-Baïse / Pau 1.10pm
Fri. 27 July 19 Lourdes / Laruns 1.10pm
Sat. 28 July 20 Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle / Espelette (Time Trial) 10.50am
Sun. 29 July 21 Houilles / Paris 3.05pm

 


LeTour 2018_q73


 
 


    Available Videos